Photo: Sean Miller

Scottish CND is a membership organisation, with an Executive Committee and a small staff team. All members of at least 3 months’ standing have the right to vote at our Annual General Meeting, to appoint our Executive Committee and set our campaign’s direction for the year ahead. If you are not already a member, join us today for only £2 a month and become part of a worldwide movement to end nuclear weapons.

Executive Committee


Lynn Jamieson

Co Vice-chair

Isobel Lindsay

Co Vice-chair

Janet Fenton


Ann Ballinger


Mike Blackshaw

Assitant Secretary

David Mackenzie

Committee Member

Valentina Clavell

Committee Member

Emma Cockburn

Committee Member

Gordon Dickson

Committee Member (co-opted)

Ian Fairlie

Committee Member

Gail Lythgoe

Committee Member

Shona McAlpine

Committee Member

Lesley Taylor

Committee Member (co-opted)

Kenneth Wardrop


Campaign Coordinator and Manager

Flavia Tudoreanu


Cristina Tofan

Campaigns Worker

Emilie McSwiggan