ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Scottish CND Office Glasgow - Archive

Street:
77 Southpark Avenue
ZIP:
G12 8LE
City:
Glasgow
State:
Glasgow
Country:
UK

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Wed 27 Mar 2013
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Rethinking Deterrence - Rob Green Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Featured
Mon 20 May 2013 - Mon 20 May 2013
7:00pm
Glasgow CND group meeting Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Glasgow West
Fri 14 Jun 2013
10:00am - 4:00pm
Magazine mailing Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Glasgow West
Mon 17 Jun 2013
7:00pm
Glasgow CND group meeting Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Glasgow West
Mon 24 Jun 2013 - Thu 19 Sep 2013
Mail the Peace - New Deadline Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow SCND National Events
Wed 3 Jul 2013
7:00pm
Glasgow CND Craftivists Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Glasgow West
Mon 19 Aug 2013
7:00pm
Glasgow CND group meeting Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Glasgow West
Mon 16 Sep 2013
7:00pm
Glasgow CND meeting Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Glasgow West
Tue 11 Feb 2014
7:00pm
Glasgow - Peace Walk Meeting Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Glasgow West
Sun 29 Jun 2014
12:00pm - 2:00pm
School Speakers Briefing Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow SCND National Events
Fri 20 May 2016
9:00am - 4:00pm
CND Craft Sessions - Glasgow Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Glasgow West
Thu 26 May 2016
9:00am - 4:00pm
CND Craft Sessions - Glasgow Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Glasgow West
Wed 30 Nov 2016
7:00pm
Scottish CND Trade Union - Briefing Session Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Other Local Group Events