ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Helensburgh - Archive

Helensburgh

Helensburgh CND

Date Title Venue City Type
Wed 9 Jun 2010 - Wed 9 Jun 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 16 Jun 2010 - Wed 16 Jun 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 23 Jun 2010 - Wed 23 Jun 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 30 Jun 2010 - Wed 30 Jun 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 7 Jul 2010 - Wed 7 Jul 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 14 Jul 2010 - Wed 14 Jul 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 21 Jul 2010 - Wed 21 Jul 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 28 Jul 2010 - Wed 28 Jul 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Sat 31 Jul 2010 - Sat 31 Jul 2010
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Helensburgh CND book stall - - Helensburgh
Wed 4 Aug 2010 - Wed 4 Aug 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Fri 6 Aug 2010 - Fri 6 Aug 2010
8:30pm - 10:00pm
Hiroshima Anniversary Helensburgh - - Helensburgh
Sun 8 Aug 2010 - Sun 8 Aug 2010
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Footprints for Peace Helensburgh - - Helensburgh
Mon 9 Aug 2010 - Mon 9 Aug 2010
7:00am - 12:00pm
Footprint for Peace Faslane-Coulport - - Helensburgh
Mon 9 Aug 2010 - Mon 9 Aug 2010
9:00pm - 10:00pm
Nagasaki Commemoration Coulport - - Helensburgh
Tue 10 Aug 2010 - Tue 10 Aug 2010
7:00am - 5:00pm
Vigil at Coulport and Footprints Walk - - Helensburgh
Tue 10 Aug 2010 - Tue 10 Aug 2010
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Helensburgh Meeting with Footprints for Peace - - Helensburgh
Wed 11 Aug 2010 - Wed 11 Aug 2010
9:00am - 9:00am
Footprints for Peace walk from Helensburgh - - Helensburgh
Wed 11 Aug 2010 - Wed 11 Aug 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Tue 17 Aug 2010 - Tue 17 Aug 2010
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Helensburgh CND meeting - - Helensburgh
Wed 18 Aug 2010 - Wed 18 Aug 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh

Page 1 of 26