ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Glasgow West - Archive

Glasgow West

Glasgow West CND

Date Title Venue City Type
Thu 27 Jul 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Vigil Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Mon 7 Aug 2017
Glasgow - Hiroshima Memorial - - Glasgow West
Wed 23 Aug 2017
7:00pm
Gla, Nuclear Ban Public meeting, 23 Aug, 7pm - - Glasgow West
Thu 24 Aug 2017
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Scottish CND Street Stall Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Thu 24 Aug 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Monthly Vigil Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Sun 27 Aug 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Vigil Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Sun 10 Sep 2017
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Two Men and The Bomb! USA & North Korean Crisis examined. Centre for the Contemporary Arts - Glasgow West
Thu 28 Sep 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Vigil Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Tue 10 Oct 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Unready Scotland - Public Meeting Friends Meeting House, Glasgow Glasgow Glasgow West
Thu 26 Oct 2017
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Unready Scotland - Public Meeting Glasgow City Chambers Glasgow Glasgow West
Sat 28 Oct 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Vigil Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Fri 3 Nov 2017
4:00pm - 3:00pm
Gathering to remember ending of Battle of Passchandale Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Sat 4 Nov 2017
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Street stall with white poppies Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Wed 8 Nov 2017
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Unite Meeting on Defence Diversification Unite the Union office 145 / 165 West Regent Stree - Glasgow West
Tue 28 Nov 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Vigil Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Sat 2 Dec 2017
12:00pm
Glasgow Nobel Peace Prize stall - - Glasgow West
Thu 28 Dec 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Vigil Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Thu 25 Jan 2018
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Vigil Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West
Thu 22 Feb 2018
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Glasgow Peace vigil and stall - - Glasgow West
Sun 25 Feb 2018
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Vigil Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - Glasgow West

Page 4 of 8