ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Glasgow West - Archive

Glasgow West

Glasgow West CND

Date Title Venue City Type
Tue 4 Jun 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Glasgow Against Trump - - Glasgow West
Tue 11 Jun 2019
SNPCND: Current Threats and the Removal of Trident in an Independent Scotland - - Glasgow West
Tue 11 Jun 2019
7:00pm
The Trouble with Trident - SNPCND - Govanhill - - Glasgow West
Tue 18 Jun 2019
7:00pm
The Trouble with Trident - SNPCND - Rutherglen - - Glasgow West
Sun 23 Jun 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Rutherglen - - Glasgow West
Mon 22 Jul 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Medea Benjamin on Women and Disarmament - - Glasgow West
Thu 25 Jul 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Thu 22 Aug 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Mon 2 Sep 2019
7:00pm
Glasgow CND Planning Meeting - - Glasgow West
Thu 5 Sep 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall - - Glasgow West
Thu 26 Sep 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Thu 24 Oct 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:00pm
Glasgow CND Street Stall - - Glasgow West
Thu 21 Nov 2019
1:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Vigil - Paisley - - Glasgow West
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:00pm
Glasgow CND Street Stall - - Glasgow West
Mon 25 Nov 2019
11:00am
Protest Raytheon in Glasgow - - Glasgow West
Thu 28 Nov 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019
10:30am - 4:00pm
Magazine Packing - SCND Office - - Glasgow West
Thu 19 Dec 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West

Page 7 of 8