ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Glasgow West - Archive

Glasgow West

Glasgow West CND

Date Title Venue City Type
Sat 24 Nov 2018
10:30am - 2:30pm
STUC St Andrew's Day Anti-Racism March and Rally - - Glasgow West
Tue 27 Nov 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Glasgow CND Planning Meeting - - Glasgow West
Thu 27 Dec 2018
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Tue 15 Jan 2019
7:00pm
Glasgow CND Planning Meeting - - Glasgow West
Thu 17 Jan 2019
2:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Meeting - - Glasgow West
Thu 24 Jan 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Sun 24 Feb 2019
11:00am
Scotland: A Peace of History @ BAaD - - Glasgow West
Tue 26 Feb 2019
7:00pm
Glasgow CND Planning Meeting - - Glasgow West
Thu 28 Feb 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Sat 2 Mar 2019
12:00pm
Housing Not Trident - - Glasgow West
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Housing Not Trident Leafleting - - Glasgow West
Mon 18 Mar 2019
Glasgow CND Planning Meeting and Leafleting - - Glasgow West
Thu 28 Mar 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Sat 30 Mar 2019
11:00am
What is Wrong with NATO? - - Glasgow West
Fri 5 Apr 2019
4:00pm
Climate Not Trident - Glasgow - - Glasgow West
Thu 25 Apr 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Sat 11 May 2019
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Jobs Not Trident - Glasgow - - Glasgow West
Sun 19 May 2019
11:00am - 5:00pm
Scottish CND Exhibition at Barras Art and Design - Glasgow - - Glasgow West
Thu 23 May 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Sat 1 Jun 2019
1:30pm
Transport Not Trident - Glasgow - - Glasgow West

Page 6 of 8