ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Edinburgh CND - Archive

Edinburgh CND

Events organised by Edinburgh CND contact edinburghcnd@yahoo.com

Date Title Venue City Type
Sat 12 Jun 2010 - Sat 10 Jul 2010
11:00am - 12:00pm
Edinburgh CND vigil St John's Church Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 12 Jul 2010 - Mon 12 Jul 2010
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND Meeting Peace and Justice Centre Edinburgh Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Fri 6 Aug 2010 - Fri 6 Aug 2010
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hiroshima Commemoration Edinburgh - - Edinburgh CND
Sun 8 Aug 2010 - Sun 8 Aug 2010
11:00am - 12:00pm
Edinburgh CND vigil St John's Church Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 9 Aug 2010 - Mon 9 Aug 2010
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND Meeting Peace and Justice Centre Edinburgh Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Sat 11 Sep 2010 - Sat 11 Sep 2010
11:00am - 12:00pm
Edinburgh CND vigil St John's Church Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 13 Sep 2010 - Mon 13 Sep 2010
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND Meeting Peace and Justice Centre Edinburgh Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 11 Oct 2010 - Mon 11 Oct 2010
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND Meeting Peace and Justice Centre Edinburgh Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 18 Oct 2010 - Mon 18 Oct 2010
7:30pm - 9:30pm
The true cost of nuclear weapons (Edinburgh) - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 1 Nov 2010 - Mon 1 Nov 2010
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND Meeting Peace and Justice Centre Edinburgh Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 6 Dec 2010 - Mon 6 Dec 2010
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND Meeting Peace and Justice Centre Edinburgh Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 3 Jan 2011 - Mon 3 Jan 2011
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND Meeting Peace and Justice Centre Edinburgh Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 7 Feb 2011 - Mon 7 Feb 2011
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Edinburgh CND meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 7 Feb 2011 - Mon 7 Feb 2011
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND Meeting Peace and Justice Centre Edinburgh Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 7 Mar 2011 - Mon 7 Mar 2011
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND Meeting Peace and Justice Centre Edinburgh Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Thu 17 Mar 2011 - Thu 17 Mar 2011
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Vigil in Support of the People of Japan Edinburgh - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 14 May 2011 - Sat 14 May 2011
11:00am - 12:00pm
EdinburghCND Monthly Vigil St John's Church Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Sat 14 May 2011 - Sat 14 May 2011
11:00am - 12:00pm
EdinburghCND Monthly vigil St John's Church Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 6 Jun 2011 - Mon 6 Jun 2011
6:30pm - 7:30pm
EdinburghCND Meeting ACE Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Sat 11 Jun 2011 - Sat 11 Jun 2011
11:00am - 12:00pm
EdinburghCND Vigil St John's Church Edinburgh Edinburgh CND

Page 1 of 11