ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Other Local Group Events - Archive

Other Local Group Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat 30 Jul 2011 - Sat 30 Jul 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 6 Aug 2011 - Sat 6 Aug 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 6 Aug 2011 - Sat 6 Aug 2011
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Hiroshima vigil Paisley - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 6 Aug 2011 - Sat 6 Aug 2011
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Hiroshima walk Dundee - - Other Local Group Events
Sun 7 Aug 2011 - Sun 7 Aug 2011
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Hiroshima Anniversary Ayr Peace Walk - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 13 Aug 2011 - Sat 13 Aug 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 20 Aug 2011 - Sat 20 Aug 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 27 Aug 2011 - Sat 27 Aug 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 3 Sep 2011 - Sat 3 Sep 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 10 Sep 2011 - Sat 10 Sep 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 17 Sep 2011 - Sat 17 Sep 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 24 Sep 2011 - Sat 24 Sep 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 1 Oct 2011 - Sat 1 Oct 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 8 Oct 2011 - Sat 8 Oct 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 15 Oct 2011 - Sat 15 Oct 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 22 Oct 2011 - Sat 22 Oct 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 29 Oct 2011 - Sat 29 Oct 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 5 Nov 2011 - Sat 5 Nov 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 12 Nov 2011 - Sat 12 Nov 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 19 Nov 2011 - Sat 19 Nov 2011
10:30am - 11:30am
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events

Page 3 of 14