ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Other Local Group Events - Archive

Other Local Group Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Thu 7 Apr 2016
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltcoats Road Show - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 14 May 2016
12:00pm
SCANA Witness for Peace - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 6 Aug 2016 - Sun 7 Aug 2016
Ayrshire CND - Hiroshima & Nagasaki - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 6 Aug 2016
11:45am
East Kilbride Hiroshima memorial - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 6 Aug 2016
2:15pm - 3:00pm
Rutherglen Hiroshima Day moments of silence - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 6 Aug 2016
4:00pm
Renfrewshire Hiroshima Commemoration - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 6 Aug 2016
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hiroshima Memorial - Peebles - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 6 Aug 2016
8:15pm
Hiroshima Memorial Dundee - - Other Local Group Events
Tue 9 Aug 2016
11:00am
Nagasaki memorial Dundee - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 25 Aug 2016
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Dumfries Anti Trident Meeting - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 26 Aug 2016
12:30pm - 2:45pm
NFLA Seminar Brexit &Trident, Dunfermline - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 3 Sep 2016
10:00am - 5:00pm
SNP CND conference, Defence and Foreign Policy STUC Glasgow Glasgow Other Local Group Events
Tue 6 Sep 2016
7:30pm
Helensburgh CND meeting - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 27 Oct 2016
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network vigil - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 24 Nov 2016
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish Peace Network monthly vigil - Glasgow - - Other Local Group Events
Wed 30 Nov 2016
7:00pm
Scottish CND Trade Union - Briefing Session Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow Other Local Group Events
Fri 10 Feb 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Edinburgh - Nuclear Ban Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 11 Feb 2017
11:00am
Biggar - Nuclear Ban stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 11 Feb 2017
11:00am - 3:00pm
Ullapool - Nuclear Ban stall - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 11 Feb 2017
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Brodick - Nuclear Ban stall - - Other Local Group Events

Page 10 of 14