ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Other Local Group Events - Archive

Other Local Group Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Fri 24 Oct 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 31 Oct 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 7 Nov 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Tue 10 Mar 2015
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Dumfries & Galloway CND lauch - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 16 May 2015
1:00pm
Margaret Harrison Memorial Service - - Other Local Group Events
Mon 3 Aug 2015
7:30pm
Film Show in Ayrshire - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 6 Aug 2015
11:00am
Hiroshima anniversary Dunbar - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 6 Aug 2015 - Sun 9 Aug 2015
11:30am
Film & exhibition at Scotland Secret Bunker Scotland's Secret Bunker - Other Local Group Events
Thu 6 Aug 2015
12:00pm
Coatbridge Hiroshima remembrance - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 6 Aug 2015
2:45pm
Hiroshima Peace Tree - Rutherglen - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 6 Aug 2015 - Sun 9 Aug 2015
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Ayrshire Hiroshima Vigils - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 6 Aug 2015
6:00pm
Hiroshima exhibition Edinburgh - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 6 Aug 2015
7:00pm
Hiroshima anniversary Paisley - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 6 Aug 2015
7:30pm
Above Us the Sky - Film about Brian Quail - - Other Local Group Events
Thu 6 Aug 2015
8:30pm
Hiroshima anniversary Dundee - - Other Local Group Events
Sun 9 Aug 2015
11:00am
Nagasaki anniversary Dundee - - Other Local Group Events
Sun 9 Aug 2015
12:45pm
Nagasaki anniversary Dunbar - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 3 Oct 2015
10:00am - 4:00pm
SNP CND conference and AGM - - Other Local Group Events
Sun 14 Feb 2016
Local events to highlight Trident on Valentines Day - - Other Local Group Events
Sun 6 Mar 2016
10:45am
Trident Arms Conversion - - Other Local Group Events

Page 9 of 14