ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Other Local Group Events - Archive

Other Local Group Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Fri 11 Jul 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 18 Jul 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 25 Jul 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 1 Aug 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Sun 3 Aug 2014
12:30pm
Irvine & Kilmarnock - Remember Hiroshima - - Other Local Group Events
Wed 6 Aug 2014 - Sun 21 Sep 2014
Dundee Festival for Peace - - Other Local Group Events
Wed 6 Aug 2014
7:00pm
Paisley - Remember Hiroshima - - Other Local Group Events
Wed 6 Aug 2014
8:15pm
Dundee - Remember Hiroshima - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 8 Aug 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 15 Aug 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 22 Aug 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 29 Aug 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 5 Sep 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 12 Sep 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 19 Sep 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 26 Sep 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 3 Oct 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 10 Oct 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 11 Oct 2014
12:00pm
Doug Roche at the Scottish Parliament - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 17 Oct 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events

Page 8 of 14