ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Other Local Group Events - Archive

Other Local Group Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Thu 6 Mar 2014
7:30pm
Brechin Ban the Bomb Tour - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 7 Mar 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 14 Mar 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 21 Mar 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 28 Mar 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 4 Apr 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 11 Apr 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 18 Apr 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 25 Apr 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 2 May 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 9 May 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 16 May 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 23 May 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 30 May 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 31 May 2014
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Scottish Labour CND meeting - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 6 Jun 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 13 Jun 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 20 Jun 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 27 Jun 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 4 Jul 2014
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Glasgow Christian vigil "No Trident" - - Other Local Group Events

Page 7 of 14