ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Other Local Group Events - Archive

Other Local Group Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat 20 Feb 2010 - Sat 20 Feb 2010
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Helensburgh CND - - Other Local Group Events
Wed 26 May 2010 - Wed 26 May 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Other Local Group Events
Wed 2 Jun 2010 - Wed 2 Jun 2010
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Helensburgh CND vigil Faslane Trident Base - Other Local Group Events
Mon 12 Jul 2010 - Mon 12 Jul 2010
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Aberdeen CND Meeting Belmont Cinema, Aberdeen Aberdeen Other Local Group Events
Sat 31 Jul 2010 - Sat 31 Jul 2010
11:30am - 1:30pm
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 6 Aug 2010 - Fri 6 Aug 2010
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Hiroshima Anniversary Rutherglen - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 6 Aug 2010 - Fri 6 Aug 2010
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hiroshima Commemoration Paisley - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 6 Aug 2010 - Fri 6 Aug 2010
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Dundee Hiroshima Commemoration - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 6 Aug 2010 - Fri 6 Aug 2010
8:30pm - 10:00pm
Hiroshima Commemoration Aberdeen - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 7 Aug 2010 - Sat 7 Aug 2010
11:00am - 1:00pm
Hiroshima Commemoration Irvine - - Other Local Group Events
Sun 8 Aug 2010 - Sun 8 Aug 2010
2:00pm - 2:00pm
Hiroshima Anniversary Kilwinning - - Other Local Group Events
Mon 9 Aug 2010 - Mon 9 Aug 2010
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Aberdeen CND Meeting Belmont Cinema, Aberdeen Aberdeen Other Local Group Events
Sat 14 Aug 2010 - Sat 14 Aug 2010
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Confernence on Nuclear Convoys, Stirling - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 28 Aug 2010 - Sat 28 Aug 2010
11:30am - 1:30pm
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Mon 13 Sep 2010 - Mon 13 Sep 2010
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Aberdeen CND Meeting Belmont Cinema, Aberdeen Aberdeen Other Local Group Events
Sat 25 Sep 2010 - Sat 25 Sep 2010
11:30am - 1:30pm
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Wed 29 Sep 2010 - Wed 29 Sep 2010
7:30pm - 9:00pm
There is a better way - - Other Local Group Events
Mon 11 Oct 2010 - Mon 11 Oct 2010
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Aberdeen CND Meeting Belmont Cinema, Aberdeen Aberdeen Other Local Group Events
Sat 30 Oct 2010 - Sat 30 Oct 2010
11:30am - 1:30pm
Aberdeen Stall - - Other Local Group Events
Mon 8 Nov 2010 - Mon 8 Nov 2010
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Aberdeen CND Meeting Belmont Cinema, Aberdeen Aberdeen Other Local Group Events

Page 1 of 13