<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Scottish Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament
Return to home

Home

SCND Shop

Contacts
 
Join the Scottish CND now...
BACK TO MAIN INDEX / MENU
Main Office Contact Details
Local Group Contact Details
Useful Organisations/Contacts
Contact Your MSP


 Contact Details  

Main Office Contacts

Co-Ordinator
John Ainslie
Phone: 0141 423 1222
Email: john.ainslie@banthebomb.org


Chair
Alan Mackinnon
Email: alan.mackinnon2@ntlworld.com

Secretary
Allison Hunter
Email: allison.hunter@btopenworld.com


 


 


Local Group Contacts

If there is not a local group or contact in your area - why not contact the Scottish CND main office for advice on how to set one up in your area?
Aberdeen* Mike Martin 01224 822002 mikemartin@ifb.co.uk
Ayrshire* Arthur West Tel: 01294 218215 arthur.west@unisonfree.net
   
Barrhead & Neilston Phill Traish Tel: 0141 880 7712
Bute* Angela Haggerty 07762471378 angelkornstar@hotmail.com
   
Blairgowrie Kristen Barrett Tel: 01250 872634
Cupar Joan Brown Tel: 01334 655365
Dumfries David Nicol Tel: 01387 265205 davidanicol@yahoo.co.uk
   
Dundee Edith Constable Tel: 01382 452 547
Edinburgh * Eileen Cook Tel: 0131 669 6396 eileenmcook@googlemail.com
   
East Kilbride Elaine McDougall Tel: 01355 261989 elaineekcnd@blueyonder.co.uk
   
Fife Jan Benvie 01383 410632 jbenvie@yahoo.co.uk
   
Fort William Anne Rowan Tel: 01397 772625
Glasgow West * Alan Mackinnon Tel: 0141 339 1102 alan.mackinnon2@ntlworld.com
Glasgow North Adam Beese Tel: 07817 022372
   
Helensburgh * Eric Wallace 01436 675749 ericwallace@the-topflat.co.uk
   
Highland CND John Jappy Tel: 01997 433418
Hamilton Billy & Louise Moncrieff: 01698 820 898
Kirkintilloch Ray McKenzie Tel: 01360 310425
Renfrewshire Duncan MacIntosh Tel: 0141 842 5261 duncan1980@btinternet.com
   
Rutherglen Susan Martin Tel: 0141 647 4776
Stirling * David Mackenzie Tel: 01259 753815 davidmc@enterprise.net
   
Tweedale Peter Norris Tel: 01721 720371
Ullapool Jean Urquart Tel: 01854 612103 jean@theceilidhplace.com
   
*Meets Regularly
 
If there is not a local group or contact near you why not contact the Scottish CND office for advice on how to set one up in your area?


Other Useful Organisations & Contacts

Faslane Peace Camp
David Mackenzie
Trident Ploughshares
Phone: 0845 4588366
Web: www.tridentploughshares.org
Email: info@tridentploughshares.org / [email David direct] davidmc@enterprise.net
Roz Bullen
Nukewatch (Scotland)
Phone: 01555 820550 spotters@nukewatch.org.uk
Jim Taggart
Labour CND
Phone: 01436 842242 | Email: jimtaggart@smartemail.co.uk
Colin Darroch
SNP CND
Phone: | Email: colin@glagowsnp.org
Tommy Morrison
Trade Union Officer
Phone: 0141 333 9335 | Email: tam_morrison@yahoo.co.uk
Kenneth McNeil
Schools Work
Phone: 0141 423 1222
    Copyright © SCND 2004. All rights reserved.
site template provided by walrus and carpenter