ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Archive

banthebomb.org

Date Title Venue City Type
Sat 21 Sep 2019
2:00pm
Peace One Day - Ayrshire - - Other Local Group Events
Wed 25 Sep 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Faslane Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Thu 26 Sep 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Sat 28 Sep 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History at the Edinburgh World Justice Festival - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 28 Sep 2019
10:00am
SNP CND: A Roadmap for Trident Removal - - SCND National Events
Tue 1 Oct 2019
7:00pm
EWJF - Edinburgh CND - - Edinburgh CND
Fri 11 Oct 2019
7:00pm
Opposing Pro-War Policies and Modern Day Threats - Scottish Peace Network - - Other Local Group Events
Tue 15 Oct 2019
6:30pm
'War School' Screening: Edinburgh World Justice Festival - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 2 Nov 2019 - Sun 1 Dec 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Coatbridge - - SCND National Events
Sat 16 Nov 2019
10:00am - 3:00pm
SCND AGM 2019 - - SCND National Events