Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Archive

banthebomb.org

Date Title Venue City Type
Wed 29 May 2019 - Wed 29 May 2019
2:30pm - 7:30pm
Scotland: A Peace of History - Saltcoats - - Other Local Group Events
Wed 29 May 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Faslane Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Sat 1 Jun 2019 - Sun 2 Jun 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Edinburgh CND at Meadows Festival - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 4 Jun 2019
7:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 8 Jun 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Arran - - SCND National Events
Sat 8 Jun 2019
10:00am - 5:00pm
Edinburgh CND at Leith Gala Day - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 10 Jun 2019
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Aberdeen and District CND AGM - - Aberdeen CND
Tue 11 Jun 2019
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Peace Education Scotland Film Screening: War School: The Battle for Britain's Children - - SCND National Events
Sat 15 Jun 2019
10:00am - 5:00pm
Scotland: A Peace of History at the West End Festival - - SCND National Events
Sun 23 Jun 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Rutherglen - - Glasgow West
Mon 29 Jul 2019 - Wed 21 Aug 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Secret Bunker - - Other Local Group Events
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Lochgilphead - - SCND National Events
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Troon - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Helensburgh CND Annual Conference - - Helensburgh
Sat 28 Sep 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History at the Edinburgh World Justice Festival - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 2 Nov 2019 - Sun 1 Dec 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Coatbridge - - SCND National Events