ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Archive

banthebomb.org

Date Title Venue City Type
Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Rutherglen - - Glasgow West
Mon 22 Jul 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Medea Benjamin on Women and Disarmament - - Glasgow West
Wed 24 Jul 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Faslane Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Thu 25 Jul 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Mon 29 Jul 2019 - Wed 21 Aug 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Secret Bunker - - Other Local Group Events
Tue 6 Aug 2019
1:00pm
Hiroshima Day Anniversary - Glasgow - - SCND National Events
Tue 6 Aug 2019
5:00pm
Paisley Hiroshima Commomoration - - SCND National Events
Tue 6 Aug 2019
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Hiroshima Day Commemoration - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 10 Aug 2019
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Lochgilphead - - SCND National Events
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Troon - - Other Local Group Events
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Helensburgh CND Annual Conference - - Helensburgh
Sat 28 Sep 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History at the Edinburgh World Justice Festival - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 2 Nov 2019 - Sun 1 Dec 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Coatbridge - - SCND National Events