ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Faslane Trident Base - Archive

Description

North Gate, Faslane

 

Date Title Venue City Type
Wed 23 Jan 2013 - Wed 23 Jan 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 30 Jan 2013 - Wed 30 Jan 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 6 Feb 2013 - Wed 6 Feb 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 13 Feb 2013 - Wed 13 Feb 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 20 Feb 2013 - Wed 20 Feb 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 27 Feb 2013 - Wed 27 Feb 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 6 Mar 2013 - Wed 6 Mar 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 13 Mar 2013 - Wed 13 Mar 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 20 Mar 2013 - Wed 20 Mar 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Sat 23 Mar 2013 - Sat 23 Mar 2013
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Easter Witness for Peace Faslane Faslane Trident Base - Featured
Wed 27 Mar 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 3 Apr 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 10 Apr 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 17 Apr 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 24 Apr 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 1 May 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 8 May 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 15 May 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 22 May 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Wed 29 May 2013
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh

Page 8 of 27