ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Edinburgh CND - Archive

Edinburgh CND

Events organised by Edinburgh CND contact edinburghcnd@yahoo.com

Date Title Venue City Type
Mon 3 Mar 2014
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND No to NATO ACE Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Wed 5 Mar 2014
7:00pm
Edinburgh Ban the Bomb (R Johnson) - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 8 Mar 2014
12:30pm
Edinburgh Vigil and leafleting East End Princes Street Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Sat 12 Apr 2014
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Vigil East End Princes Street Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 5 May 2014
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 10 May 2014
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Vigil - - Edinburgh CND
Fri 16 May 2014
7:15pm
Edinburgh CND - Drones Wars - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 2 Jun 2014
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 7 Jun 2014 - Sun 8 Jun 2014
CND at Meadows Festival - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 7 Jul 2014
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND meeting ACE Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Sat 12 Jul 2014 - Sat 12 Jul 2014
12:30pm - 2:00pm
monthy vigil and leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Wed 6 Aug 2014
6:00pm
Edinburgh Remember Hiroshima - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 9 Aug 2014
12:30pm
Nagasaki Day vigil Edinburgh - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - Sun 31 Aug 2014
11:00am - 3:00pm
CND at Edinburgh Mela - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 1 Sep 2014
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 6 Sep 2014
1:00pm - 4:00pm
No to Nato Edinburgh - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 4 Oct 2014
11:00am - 5:00pm
CND at Edinburgh World Justice Festival - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 6 Oct 2014
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND Conflict, War and Climate Change - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 11 Oct 2014
12:30pm
Edinburgh Leafleting & Stall - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 20 Oct 2014
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND - Oil and Conflict in the Middle East - - Edinburgh CND

Page 4 of 13