ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Edinburgh CND - Archive

Edinburgh CND

Events organised by Edinburgh CND contact edinburghcnd@yahoo.com

Date Title Venue City Type
Sun 1 Sep 2019
2:00pm
Edinburgh CND Peace Stall - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 3 Sep 2019
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 14 Sep 2019
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Sun 15 Sep 2019
2:00pm
Gentle Peace Walk - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 28 Sep 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History at the Edinburgh World Justice Festival - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 1 Oct 2019
7:00pm
EWJF - Edinburgh CND - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 15 Oct 2019
6:30pm
'War School' Screening: Edinburgh World Justice Festival - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 9 Nov 2019
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 3 Dec 2019
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 3 Dec 2019
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 3 Dec 2019
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 7 Jan 2020
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Thu 9 Jan 2020
5:30pm
No War with Iran - Edinburgh - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 11 Jan 2020
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 4 Feb 2020
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 8 Feb 2020
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 3 Mar 2020
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 14 Mar 2020
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 7 Apr 2020
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND

Page 12 of 13