ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

Edinburgh CND - Archive

Edinburgh CND

Events organised by Edinburgh CND contact edinburghcnd@yahoo.com

Date Title Venue City Type
Mon 14 Sep 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Film Evening: These Dangerous Women - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 2 Nov 2015
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND meeting ACE Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 16 Nov 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Don't Bank on the Bomb Campaign Launch City of Edinburgh Methodist Church Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 7 Dec 2015
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sun 14 Feb 2016
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Edinburgh CND Valentines Day Stall - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 7 Mar 2016
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 12 Mar 2016
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 9 Apr 2016
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 6 Jun 2016
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND meeting ACE Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Fri 17 Jun 2016
7:30pm - 9:30pm
The Truth about Trident Book launch Edinburgh Quaker Meeting House Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Tue 21 Jun 2016
7:30pm
Comedy night - Edinburgh CND - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 4 Jul 2016
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND meeting ACE Edinburgh Edinburgh CND
Mon 18 Jul 2016
6:00pm
Edinburgh Protest against Trident - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 6 Aug 2016
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hiroshima Commemoration Edinburgh - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 3 Oct 2016
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Edinburgh CND - Losing your home to the military - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 8 Oct 2016
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Stall and leafleting - Edinburgh - - Edinburgh CND
Mon 7 Nov 2016
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Edinburgh CND meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 19 Nov 2016
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 6 Dec 2016
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND AGM & Winter Social - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 10 Dec 2016
12:00pm
Edinburgh Leafleting & Stall - - Edinburgh CND

Page 6 of 13