ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

SCND National Events - Archive

SCND National Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon 5 Feb 2018
6:30pm
Planning meeting for 2018 Rally - - SCND National Events
Sat 17 Mar 2018
10:30am - 6:00pm
Scotland Endangered: The Hazards of Nuclear - - SCND National Events
Sat 5 May 2018
11:00am
Scottish CND stall at Glasgow Green rally - - SCND National Events
Sat 26 May 2018
12:00pm
SCANA Peace Vigil - - SCND National Events
Sat 30 Jun 2018
12:00pm
Armed Forces Day Peace Presence - Stirling - - SCND National Events
Fri 27 Jul 2018 - Sun 29 Jul 2018
Youth Peace Academy - - SCND National Events
Mon 13 Aug 2018
6:15pm - 8:15pm
Conchies! @ Edinburgh Fringe - - SCND National Events
Tue 21 Aug 2018
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Nuclear ban Tour - Edinburgh - - SCND National Events
Tue 28 Aug 2018
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Nuclear ban tour Dundee - - SCND National Events
Tue 11 Sep 2018
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Nuclear Ban Tour Irvine - - SCND National Events
Sat 22 Sep 2018
NAE NUKES ANYWHERE! - International Rally at Faslane - - SCND National Events
Sat 20 Oct 2018
10:00am - 2:00pm
Training in Video Making and Conducting Interviews - - SCND National Events
Sun 4 Nov 2018
11:00am
Scotland After Trident Conference - - SCND National Events
Sat 10 Nov 2018
10:00am - 3:00pm
Scottish CND AGM - - SCND National Events
Tue 11 Dec 2018
5:30pm
Peace Education Scotland AGM - - SCND National Events
Sat 15 Dec 2018
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Scotland: A Peace of History Launch - - SCND National Events
Thu 10 Jan 2019
2:00pm
Safety Concerns at Hunterston B Nuclear Reactor - - SCND National Events
Tue 12 Feb 2019
7:00pm
Which Way Forrit Fur Scotland? - Edinburgh - - SCND National Events
Wed 13 Feb 2019
6:30pm
Which Way Forrit Fur Scotland? - Glasgow - - SCND National Events
Thu 14 Feb 2019
7:30pm
Which Way Forrit Fur Scotland? - Edinburgh 2 - - SCND National Events

Page 5 of 7