ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

SCND National Events - Archive

SCND National Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon 13 Apr 2015
7:00am
Scrap Trident Bairns Not Bombs Blockade - - SCND National Events
Thu 28 May 2015
10:00am - 1:00pm
CND Costumes & Banner making - Gla - - SCND National Events
Sat 30 May 2015
11:00am - 1:00pm
Children & Adults Workshop (CND arts & crafts) - - SCND National Events
Sat 6 Jun 2015 - Sun 7 Jun 2015
Stall at the West End Festival - - SCND National Events
Sun 7 Jun 2015
2:00pm
SCND at West End Festival Parade - - SCND National Events
Wed 23 Sep 2015
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Towards a Global Nuclear Weapons Ban - - SCND National Events
Sat 31 Oct 2015 - Sun 1 Nov 2015
CND presence at Scottish Labour Party Conference - - SCND National Events
Sat 7 Nov 2015
SCND AGM 2015 St. Columba’s by the Castle Edinburgh SCND National Events
Sat 27 Feb 2016
Scrap Trident London demo - - SCND National Events
Fri 11 Mar 2016
10:00am - 11:00am
Glasgow - Remembering Fukushima - - SCND National Events
Sat 9 Apr 2016
11:30am - 1:30pm
Peace Feathers Disco Glasgow St Peter's Church Hall (Chancellor St. entrance) Glasgow SCND National Events
Tue 26 Apr 2016
10:00am - 11:00am
Chernobyl Gathering & Vigil Donald Dewar Statue, Buchanan Street, Glasgow - SCND National Events
Wed 27 Apr 2016
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Peace in Syria, Iraq and the hole world - - SCND National Events
Wed 25 May 2016
7:00pm
Chernobyl's Children - Public meeting Glasgow Wellington Church Glasgow SCND National Events
Sun 26 Jun 2016
11:30am
Giant walk for Scottish CND - - SCND National Events
Thu 30 Jun 2016
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Glasgow CND Street Stall - - SCND National Events
Sat 2 Jul 2016 - Sun 3 Jul 2016
CND stall at Kelburn Garden Party - - SCND National Events
Thu 7 Jul 2016 - Mon 11 Jul 2016
CND stall at T in the Park - - SCND National Events
Sat 16 Jul 2016
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Trident No More - Flash Mob on a Street near you - - SCND National Events
Thu 4 Aug 2016 - Sat 6 Aug 2016
CND stall at Belladrum - - SCND National Events

Page 3 of 7