ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

SCND National Events - Archive

SCND National Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue 4 Mar 2014
7:00pm
Glasgow Ban the Bomb (R Johnson) Wellington Church Glasgow SCND National Events
Tue 1 Apr 2014 - Mon 7 Apr 2014
Spring Walk for Peace - - SCND National Events
Sat 5 Apr 2014
10:30am
Glasgow Demo & Rally (Spring Walk) George Square Glasgow Glasgow SCND National Events
Fri 23 May 2014 - Sun 25 May 2014
Leafleting at the Radio 1 Big Weekend - - SCND National Events
Fri 6 Jun 2014
12:00pm
Fringe meeting at EIS AGM - - SCND National Events
Sat 14 Jun 2014
CND at Leith Gala Day - - SCND National Events
Sat 21 Jun 2014 - Sun 22 Jun 2014
CND at Solas Festival - - SCND National Events
Sat 28 Jun 2014
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wool not weapons - Royal Mile - - SCND National Events
Sun 29 Jun 2014
12:00pm - 2:00pm
School Speakers Briefing Scottish CND Office Glasgow Glasgow SCND National Events
Mon 4 Aug 2014
10:00am
Glasgow No More Wars Vigil - - SCND National Events
Tue 5 Aug 2014
11:30am - 2:00pm
Ward Wilson - Scottish Parliament - - SCND National Events
Tue 2 Sep 2014
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Big Sandy Glasgow - - SCND National Events
Wed 3 Sep 2014
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Big Sandy Glasgow - - SCND National Events
Thu 4 Sep 2014
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Big Sandy Kirkcaldy - - SCND National Events
Sat 6 Sep 2014
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Big Sandy Aberdeen - - SCND National Events
Sun 23 Nov 2014
10:30am
Scottish CND Annual Conference Partick Burgh Hall Glasgow SCND National Events
Sat 17 Jan 2015
10:30am - 4:00pm
SNP CND conference - - SCND National Events
Fri 20 Feb 2015
2:30pm
Public meeting - ICAN Rebecca Sharkey - - SCND National Events
Sat 4 Apr 2015
10:30am - 1:00pm
Scrap Trident Bairns Not Bombs Demo - - SCND National Events
Sat 11 Apr 2015
1:00pm
Stirling - Vote Trident Out Roadshow - - SCND National Events

Page 2 of 7