ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Events

SCND National Events - Archive

SCND National Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Thu 7 Mar 2019
7:00pm
Peace Education Scotland Film Screening: We Are Many - - SCND National Events
Fri 8 Mar 2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Spring Sale and Coffee Morning - - SCND National Events
Tue 12 Mar 2019
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Anti-War Vigil - Paisley - - SCND National Events
Thu 4 Apr 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Protest NATO Rally - Scottish CND - - SCND National Events
Mon 8 Apr 2019
2:00pm
Peace Education Scotland Meeting - - SCND National Events
Wed 15 May 2019
7:00pm
Nuclear Free Korean Pennisula - - SCND National Events
Mon 3 Jun 2019
5:00pm - 6:00pm
No to War / No to NATO Coalition Meeting - - SCND National Events
Sat 8 Jun 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Arran - - SCND National Events
Tue 11 Jun 2019
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Peace Education Scotland Film Screening: War School: The Battle for Britain's Children - - SCND National Events
Sat 15 Jun 2019
10:00am - 5:00pm
Scotland: A Peace of History at the West End Festival - - SCND National Events
Thu 18 Jul 2019
1:00pm
Scottish Peace Network Vigil - Paisley - - SCND National Events
Tue 6 Aug 2019
1:00pm
Hiroshima Day Anniversary - Glasgow - - SCND National Events
Tue 6 Aug 2019
5:00pm
Paisley Hiroshima Commomoration - - SCND National Events
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Lochgilphead - - SCND National Events
Sat 28 Sep 2019
10:00am
SNP CND: A Roadmap for Trident Removal - - SCND National Events
Tue 29 Oct 2019
6:30pm
Big Climate Conversation * Chernobyl talk by Alex Lockwood - - SCND National Events
Sat 2 Nov 2019 - Sun 1 Dec 2019
Scotland: A Peace of History - Coatbridge - - SCND National Events
Wed 6 Nov 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
The War Game Screening - GCU - - SCND National Events
Sat 16 Nov 2019
10:00am - 3:00pm
SCND AGM 2019 - - SCND National Events
Tue 19 Nov 2019
6:30pm
Nae Cash for Nukes - - SCND National Events

Page 6 of 7