ICAN Scottish Partner

Latest Events

Donate to SCND

Amount to donate:
£  GBP  




ScrapTrident


Submit new eventShow Archive

banthebomb.org

Date Title Venue City Type
Wed 22 Jan 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Faslane Wednesday vigil Faslane Trident Base - Helensburgh
Thu 23 Jan 2020
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Mon 3 Feb 2020
7:30pm
Aberdeen and District CND Meeting - - Aberdeen CND
Tue 4 Feb 2020
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 8 Feb 2020
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Fri 14 Feb 2020 - Sat 15 Feb 2020
ICAN Campaigners Forum - Paris - - Featured
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Scottish Parliament: The War Game: Censorship, War and the Media Scottish Parliament Edinburgh SCND National Events
Thu 27 Feb 2020
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Mon 2 Mar 2020
7:30pm
Aberdeen and District CND Meeting - - Aberdeen CND
Tue 3 Mar 2020
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 14 Mar 2020
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Thu 26 Mar 2020
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Scottish CND Street Stall and Peace Vigil - - Glasgow West
Sat 4 Apr 2020
11:00am
Independence March - Arbroath - - SCND National Events
Mon 6 Apr 2020
7:30pm
Aberdeen and District CND Meeting - - Aberdeen CND
Tue 7 Apr 2020
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 11 Apr 2020
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Leafleting - - Edinburgh CND
Tue 5 May 2020
6:00pm
Edinburgh CND Organising Meeting - - Edinburgh CND
Sat 9 May 2020
12:30pm
Edinburgh CND Leafleting - - Edinburgh CND